UNSS Manager 

     

    Brandt, Kevin

    Manager, University Neworking and Research Computing

    SAD 119A

    688-5265

    Kevin.Brandt@sdstate.edu

     

    UNSS Networking Team  

     

    Christensen, Gary

    Technology Integration Specialist 

    (Server Team Lead)

    SOHO 200A

    688-4011

    Gary.Christensen@sdstate.edu

    Chidaushe, Mavhu

    Communications Network Analyst

    SOHO 200

    688-4704

    Mavhu.Chidaushe@sdstate.edu

    Kanuch, Andy

    Communications Network Analyst

    SOHO 207

    688-4592

    Andy.Kanuch@sdstate.edu

    Boukar, Yaou

    Communications Network Analyst

    SOHO 205

    6885767

    Yaou.Boukar@sdstate.edu

    Sampson, Casey

    Technology Integration Specialist 

    (Network Team Lead)

    SOHO 209

    688-4435

    Casey.Sampson@sdstate.edu

    Mahlum, Jeff

    Communications Network Analyst

    SOHO 201

    688-5755

    Jeff.Mahlum@sdstate.edu

    Young, Michael

    Communications Network Analyst

    SOHO 203

    688-5872

    Michael.Young@sdstate.edu

     

    UNSS Research Computing Team 

     

    Greve, Ron

    Assistant Manager 

    (Research Computing Team Lead)

    SAD 117

    688-4674

    Ron.Greve@sdstate.edu

    Carter, Al

    Sr. Systems Programmer

    SAD 119B

    688-5935

    Alan.Carter@sdstate.edu

    Moore, Brian

    Research High Performance Computing Specialist

    SAD 119

    688-4679

    Brian.Moore@sdstate.edu

    Rieger, Bryan

    Systems Software Specialist

    SAD 117

    688-5799

    Bryan.Rieger@sdstate.edu

    Tag page (Edit tags)
    • No tags
    You must login to post a comment.
    Powered by MindTouch Core